Big Beers at the Beach

I am down at the Shore in Ocean City, New Jersey. I decided to go deeper and darker rather than light and frothy with the beer. I had been toying around with bringing a Wheat Beer. Paradoxically, I drink less when I get the D and D brews. One or two and I am good for the night. So, I bought the Big Beers sampler from Weyerbacher. I will have to write more when I get back in about five days because the WiFi connection at the shore house is weak. At least the beer is strong.

Leave a Reply

